What does your style say about you?

20140113-211023.jpg

What does your style say about you? What I like about my style is that it directly expresses my personality, I’m funny cheery and an exciting person to be around, I radiate positive vibes and I’m a conversation starter. I love bright colors and I love to combine prints textures and shapes. My style says hi, and how can I make your day better! I’m a walking Muriel. Today I wanted to be comfortable and fashionable so I wore some of my favorite pieces, a comfortable tissue t I got from a great spot in soho called Aritzia, my bright orange skinny jeans, spiked purse from Rebecca Minkoff and my favorite sneakers in the world both comfortable and stylish! Roshie Runs. Make sure you stay true to your style everyday create a look that fully expresses you!

Leave a comment